Skip to main content

Pre-Season Friendlies 2017/18

July

Kidsgrove Athletic
Burton Albion
Hollinwood Road
00A Wed Jul 12 2017 19:30
Mickleover Sports
Burton Albion
Don Amott Arena
00A Fri Jul 14 2017 19:30
Solihull Moors
Burton Albion
Damson Park
00A Tue Jul 18 2017 19:30
AFC Wimbledon
Burton Albion
Kingsmeadow
00A Fri Jul 21 2017 19:45
Matlock Town
Burton Albion
Causeway Lane
00A Sat Jul 22 2017 15:00
Rocester
Burton Albion
Hillsfield
00A Mon Jul 24 2017 19:30
Burton Albion
West Brom
Pirelli Stadium
00H Wed Jul 26 2017 19:45
Arnold Town
Burton Albion
Eagle Valley
00A Thu Jul 27 2017 19:30
Shrewsbury Town
Burton Albion
Greenhous Meadow
00A Sat Jul 29 2017 15:00

August

Burton Albion
Leicester City
Pirelli Stadium
00H Tue Aug 01 2017 19:45