Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Registration name: The Albion Football Club (BOT) Ltd
Address:
Pirelli Stadium, Princess Way, Burton on Trent, Staffs, DE13 0AR
Registered Number:
488096
Contact Number:
01283 565938
Fax: 01283 523199
Email address: accounts@burtonalbionfc.co.uk | bafc@burtonalbionfc.co.uk

Chairman: Ben Robinson MBE DL

Board of Directors:
Ben Robinson
Frank Spiers
Rob Brown
Phil Brown
John Williams
Terry Clarke
Jez Moxey

Ben Robinson owns a 98% share in Burton Albion Football Club.

Head of Community: Matthew Hancock (bactadmin@burtonalbionct.org)

Club Secretary: Kelly Hyde (kelly.hyde@burtonalbionfc.co.uk)

Ticketing & Retail: Jodie Carter (office@burtonalbionfc.co.uk)        

Supporter Liaison Officer/Disabled Supporter Liaison Officer: Jodie Carter (office@burtonalbionfc.co.uk)

Conference and Events Manager: Carley Evans (events@burtonalbionfc.co.uk

Media: Nigel Powlson/Ash Wilkinson/Rob Slater (nigel.powlson@burtonalbionfc.co.uk / ash.wilkinson@burtonalbionfc.co.uk / rob.slater@burtonalbionfc.co.uk)

Academy Manager: Dan Robinson

Bar Manager: Ben Robinson Jnr

Head of Maintenance: Paul Calladine (paul.calladine@burtonalbionfc.co.uk)

Head Groundsman: Ryan Rutland-Jones

Safety and Compliance Officer: Tracey Carsley (tracey.carsley@burtonalbionfc.co.uk)

Last updated: March 2022