Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Who's Who?

Burton Albion Football Club
The Pirelli Stadium
Princess Way
Burton upon Trent

DE13 0AR

T: 01283 565938
F: 01283 523199

Email: bafc@burtonalbionfc.co.uk

Chairman: Ben Robinson MBE DL

Read more about the Chairman by clicking HERE

• Registration name: The Albion Football Club (BOT) Ltd
• Address: Pirelli Stadium Princess Way Burton on Trent Staffs DE13 0AR
• Registered Number: 488096
• Contact Number: 01283 565938
• Email address: accounts@burtonalbionfc.co.uk

Board of Directors:
Ben Robinson
Frank Spiers
Rob Brown
Phil Brown
John Williams
Terry Clarke
Jez Moxey

Ben Robinson owns a 98% share in Burton Albion Football Club.

Club Secretary/Commercial Director: Fleur Robinson

Conference and Events Manager: Carley Evans (events@burtonalbionfc.co.uk)          

Matchday Administration: Jodie Carter (office@burtonalbionfc.co.uk)

Head of Community: Matthew Hancock (bactadmin@burtonalbionct.org)

Media: Nigel Powlson / Ash Wilkinson / Rob Slater (nigel.powlson@burtonalbionfc.co.uk / media@burtonalbionfc.co.uk/ rob.slater@burtonalbionct.org)

Retail: Suzanne Royston Webb (retail@burtonalbionfc.co.uk)

Sponsorship and Sales: Christine Holman (sales@burtonalbionfc.co.uk

Academy Manager: Dan Robinson

Academy Secretary: Kelly Hyde (kelly.hyde@burtonalbionfc.co.uk)

Bar Manager: Ben Robinson Jnr

Head Groundsman: Stan Wallis

Last updated January 2021