Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Matches

Previous match

21 November 2017 Venue Griffin Park Attendance

Kick off 19:45 (UK)

July

Kidsgrove Athletic
Burton Albion
The Novus Stadium
Score Kidsgrove Athletic 0 - Burton Albion 5A Wed Jul 12 2017 19:30 (UK)
Mickleover Sports
Burton Albion
Don Amott Arena
Score Mickleover Sports 0 - Burton Albion 4A Fri Jul 14 2017 19:30 (UK)
Solihull Moors
Burton Albion
Damson Park
Score Solihull Moors 1 - Burton Albion 2A Tue Jul 18 2017 19:30 (UK)
AFC Wimbledon
Burton Albion
Kingsmeadow
Score AFC Wimbledon 3 - Burton Albion 0A Fri Jul 21 2017 19:45 (UK)
Matlock Town
Burton Albion
Causeway Lane
Score Matlock Town 2 - Burton Albion 2A Sat Jul 22 2017 15:00 (UK)
Rocester
Burton Albion
Hillsfield
Score Rocester 4 - Burton Albion 1A Mon Jul 24 2017 19:30 (UK)
Burton Albion
West Brom
Pirelli Stadium
Score Burton Albion 0 - West Brom 1H Wed Jul 26 2017 19:45 (UK)
Arnold Town
Burton Albion
Eagle Valley
Score Arnold Town 0 - Burton Albion 9A Thu Jul 27 2017 19:30 (UK)
Shrewsbury Town
Burton Albion
Greenhous Meadow
Score Shrewsbury Town 1 - Burton Albion 0A Sat Jul 29 2017 15:00 (UK)

August

Burton Albion
Leicester City
Pirelli Stadium
Score Burton Albion 2 - Leicester City 1H Tue Aug 01 2017 19:45 (UK)