Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

THE FULL 2017/18 FIXTURE LIST

21 June 2017

BURTON Albion's Championship fixtures and scheduled round dates for cup competitions for the 2017/2018 season.

Sat Aug 5 Cardiff City H
Wed Aug 9 Carabao Cup One (Oldham A TBC)
Sat Aug 12 Hull City A
Tue Aug 15 Middlesbrough A
Sat Aug 19 Birmingham City H
Wed Aug 23 Carabao Cup Two
Sat Aug 26 Sheffield Wednesday H
Sat Sep 9 Leeds United A
Tue Sep 12 Norwich City A
Sat Sep 16 Fulham H
Wed Sep 20 Carabao Cup Three
Sat Sep 23 Queens Park Rangers A
Tue Sep 26 Aston Villa H
Sat Sep 30 Wolverhampton Wanderers H
Sat Oct 14 Bristol City A
Sat Oct 21 Nottingham Forest A
Wed Oct 25 Carabao Cup Four
Sat Oct 28 Ipswich Town H
Tue Oct 31 Barnsley H
Sat Nov 4 Millwall A
Sat Nov 18 Sheffield United H
Tue Nov 21 Brentford A
Sat Nov 25 Sunderland H
Sat Dec 2 Derby County A
Sat Dec 9 Preston North End H
Sat Dec 16 Bolton Wanderers A
Wed Dec 20 Carabao Cup Five
Sat Dec 23 Reading A
Tue Dec 26 Leeds United H
Sat Dec 30 Norwich City H
Mon Jan 1 Sheffield Wednesday A
Sat Jan 6 Emirates FA Cup 3
Wed Jan 10 Carabao Cup Semi-Final (1)
Sat Jan 13 Queens Park Rangers H
Sat Jan 20 Fulham A
Wed Jan 24 Carabao Cup Semi-Final (2)
Sat Jan 27 Reading H Emirates FA Cup 4
Sat Feb 3 Aston Villa A
Sat Feb 10 Ipswich Town A
Sat Feb 17 Nottingham Forest H Emirates FA Cup 5
Tue Feb 20 Barnsley A
Sat Feb 24 Millwall H
Sun Feb 25 Carabao Cup Final
Sat Mar 3 Sheffield United A
Tue Mar 6 Brentford H
Sat Mar 10 Bristol City H

Sat Mar 17 Wolverhampton Wanderers A Emirates FA Cup 6
Sat Mar 31 Cardiff City A
Mon Apr 2 Middlesbrough H
Sat Apr 7 Birmingham City A
Tue Apr 10 Hull City H
Sat Apr 14 Derby County H

Sat Apr 21 Sunderland A Emirates FA Cup Semi-Final
Sat Apr 28 Bolton Wanderers H
Sun May 6 Preston North End A
Sat May 19 Emirates FA Cup Final

All fixtures are subject to change.

Click here to download our desktop background.


Advertisement block