Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Community

COVID BOOSTER SESSIONS FOR PIRELLI STADIUM VACCINATION CENTRE

3 April 2023

Community

COVID BOOSTER SESSIONS FOR PIRELLI STADIUM VACCINATION CENTRE

3 April 2023

BURTON Albion’s Pirelli Stadium Vaccination Centre recommences for the COVID-19 Spring Booster Programme for the 75 plus age group on Saturday April 22.

Initially all appointments will be by invitation only through GP surgeries with the high risk/vulnerable patient category first to be invited to receive their vaccinations.

There will be limited walk-in appointments from May 4.

The following dates have all been confirmed. Vaccination times on each day will be 9.30am until 12.30pm and 1.00pm until 4.30pm.

Saturday 22nd April

Sunday 23rd April

Thursday 27th April

Saturday 29th April

Sunday 30th April

Thursday 4th May

Thursday 11th May

Saturday 13th May

Sunday 14th May

Thursday 18th May

Saturday 20th May

Sunday 21st May

Thursday 25th May

Saturday 27th May

Sunday 28th May


Advertisement block

iFollow Next Match Tickets Account